Thoughts on mind culture

“Better than a hundred years living sluggishly and with sunken energy, is to live a single day resolutely stirred up.”
– Dhammapada

I believe in mind culture. I will use this blog to share my thoughts and teachings of the Buddha on the topic of mind culture. That includes meditation.

 

One thought on “Thoughts on mind culture

  1. This is from the Sigiri graffiti

    I came alone
    I saw the Sigiriya
    I did not write any thing because
    The others have written poetry.

    “Thaniwa ami
    Sigiri belimi
    Un aya geee live nisa
    Nolimi–” Sigiri Gee

    Like

Leave a Reply

