FIRST LINES: 360 Degrees of Success

Read the first lines from 360 Degrees of Success
Money.Relationships.Energy.Time: The 4 Essential Ingredients to Create Personal and Professional Success in Your Life
By Ana Weber

360DegreesofSuccessbyAnaWeber

360DegreesofSuccessbyAnaWeber

Part I: MONEY—MASTER OR SERVANT?
Starting With The Three P’s

 I learned at a very young age that money could not be a source of stress. Instead, money had to become my friend, or I simply would not survive. So I chose to make friends with money. Sounds funny, doesn’t it?

I found out that attitude was everything, and when I changed my attitude toward money, doors opened to me that I never could have imagined as a small girl working alongside my mom in the kiosk in Romania, or as a student living with other poor children and orphans in a Kibbutz Mossad.

Happiness is very closely related to your relationship with money. And it is important, when establishing a positive friendship with money, to realize that money as a stand-alone commodity cannot make you happy. The real power is in your relationship with money.

© 2014 Ana Weber | Morgan James Publishing
ISBN 978-1-61448-910-8

You can read selected chapters from 360 Degrees of Success on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

